Testimonials


I just want to take a moment and thank everyone who shared in the passing of my mother-in-law Charlene Helvey! It was the most perfect funeral I’ve ever had the privilege to attend! Totally impressed with how wonderful Taylor & Cowan Funeral Home took care of everything! Their compassion and attention to detail are second to none! They met with us in our home to make arrangements and delivered all our flowers and gifts directly to our home after the service♥️There was never a worry about anything during this difficult time as they made sure everything was handled with care! There funeral home was beautiful, welcoming, and made us feel like we were at home! I can not thank them enough for all that they did to make this the best experience during the hardest days of our life!♥️ Sarah and Tanya thank you so very much for all that you did! You both are completely wonderful❤️

Telina Helvey
February 20, 2019

Thank you Taylor & Cowan for taking care of us in our time of need. We couldn’t ask for any better treatment. You done an amazing job on our Zues obituary. Thank you again the Barkers

Jaimie Barker
February 18, 2019

Can't say enough wonderful things about Taylor& Cowan funeral home. Tanya and Sarah were so wonderful to work with when our mom passed away. Beautiful video and flowers. If I could I would give them 10 stars!!

Debbie Williams
January 8, 2019

These ladies are so personable and will make sure ALL your needs are met, down to a simple glass of water! I've never seen such caring funeral directors. They got everything done without all the stiff direction usually given. The empathy and compassion they have is genuine, cannot be learned, and is obviously one of their greatest gifts! They were truely a blessing during our time of grief!

Nicole Eller
January 8, 2019

I am extremely grateful for Taylor & Cowan Funeral Home. My fur baby was almost 16 years old when he crossed the rainbow bridge. I knew when I left, my sweet boy was in the best of hands. Fur babies are family and it's wonderful that such a service exists for grieving parents. It's even better when you find a place that truly cares about you and your loss. Absolutely, highly recommend.

Davina Moore
December 29, 2018

I wish there were more stars. I can barely come up with the words to express the gratitude for Taylor and Cowan. They were simply amazing. Not only was their price well below everyone else but the service was out of this world. They went above and beyond what anyone else was offering. I just can't give enough accolades. They were so kind and compassionate. I just can't think of enough words to express how wonderful these ladies were. You might read this and think this is a fake review but I am simply blown away by how great they were and cannot give enough praise. I very highly recommend them.

James Luke
December 29, 2018

We used the Taylor and Cowan facilities today for a big family dinner. The building was beautiful! It was very clean and there is so much room. Sarah and Tanya were very accommodating to our needs. We will definitely be booking again.

Debbie Maxson
November 5, 2018

The services provided for my grandmother and our family by Taylor and Cowan were extremely caring, heartfelt and professional. Thank you Taylor and Cowan.

Jeff Sowders
November 5, 2018

Taylor & Cowan was a refreshing chance of pace when compared to your “typical” funeral home.. the actual building is beautiful and has a very modern decor style, but most importantly, the staff & owners were so kind and cared for our family’s every need before, during, and even after the services. They also pieced together a truly special video keepsake with all of the pictures we provided. To say that Taylor & Cowan went a step above is an understatement, we can’t thank them enough for providing such wonderful care of our grandmother and her final wishes.

Carisa Richardson
November 5, 2018

Sarah and Tanya are compassionate, professional and very accommodating to all your needs. We had the best care from these two gems. Our family Highly recommends Taylor and Cowan!!

Deb Small
October 9, 2018

The Cowans are a very caring family that will help any way they can to help with your needs during your time of need with your family or friends needs during a dark part of life. They offer support during the grieving process to help ease the pains of loosing a loved one. They are doing great things with their services. They help support the community in any way possible. Im glad they have taken this great opportunity to help the community.

Don Douglas
October 9, 2018

I'm Tanyas sister, and our Mother was the first service done so far. Tanya and Sarah are both such great people who really do care. They do want to serve this community with their whole hearts. No one wants to talk about death, but when you have to deal with it, it's good to know you have people who are genuine, honest, and trustworthy....

Jami Loveland
October 1, 2018

Today I attended my Cousin's viewing....the location was beautiful, relaxing and "staff" was very accommodating....THANK YOU

Melody Jones-Baldridge
October 1, 2018

When I lost my father, he did not have funeral planning in place. We were unsure as to where to start and what to do. Sarah was amazing. She was so helpful during the process. Sarah and Tanya exhibited wonderful professionalism during the services. I am so thankful for them. I highly recommend Taylor and Cowan Funeral Home and Cremation Services.

Tonya Lynn
October 1, 2018

I just wanted to thank everyone at Taylor and Cowan for their expertise and professionalism. It was such a comfort to know who would be taking care of my friend, Battle. Even though he was simply a Pet, he was important to me and they understood that. I could NOT have asked for a better experience. Thank You So Much!

Josh Borum
August 30, 2018

Your feedback

We are always interested in hearing from the families that we serve.  Please take a moment to let us know how well we served you in your time of need. We very much appreciate your feedback.

In this section

About Us

Our Facilities

Why Choose Us

Testimonials

Contact Us

Privacy Policy

© 2019 Taylor & Cowan Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS